Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peyton Pettus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peyton Pettus

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (221 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew Schmidt was very professional and has superb customer service skills. I appreciated that he did not just explain everything about the auto insurance policy but made sure that i understood it and was satisfied."

Nicholas Fuog

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"A big thanks to Andrew C. Schmidt for helping me to get coverage with State Farm. Really appreciate him giving me the time of day to make sure I received all the information I needed to feel educated and secure in this decision. On top of that, he has a great attitude and is a pleasure to work with. Articulate over the phone, which I think everyone appreciates. Glad to have Andrew as my agent and would recommend him to anyone and everyone who is looking to get coverage by State Farm, whether it’s home, auto, or life insurance. Cheers!"

Laura Ewing

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joy and Jacob have been the most helpful in getting my insurance updated and adding a driver and two additional vehicles. They respond quickly to both email and text and have always answered all of my questions, even the silly ones. I 100% recommend this agency. They’ve nailed their customer service!"

RCS 93

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew C Schmidt answered all my questions before I could ask them. Great service! Greatly appreciated."

Alexis Fombutu

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Max was very helpful and explained the policy clearly. If I had any questions, he answered them."

Monique Williams

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maxim from State Farm was so good he was respectful helpful he helped me out he was fast abs the process was easy I appreciate you max thanks again"

Teresa Lovelace

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm The Best Abbey, Thank You for making my experience as a new client so easy. Your patience, professionalism and attentiveness is so greatly appreciated!"

Jae Lopez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew J is my rep with State Farm and he is awesome, I switched over from GEICO and he got me to save a lot of money!"

Miriam Mccalmon

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew was great at guiding me through the process of starting an insurance policy. Very professional and knowledgeable."

Wykitia Middlebrooks

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jacob your patients and service AWESOME!!!!"

Christina Hopgood

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sarah provided great customer service and helped save me a ton!"

Steven Harbison

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful and knowladgeable about the information we went over today."

Scott Rudd

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"In my independent business career, I've been very fortunate to connect with client-trust-centric remarkable insurance professionals. Michael Barnes at the State Farm Agency in Bogart, Georgia provides top quality counsel and service for my insurance needs."

gregory williams

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jacob was awesome 👌 and very informative with knowledge on the coverges and has the best customer service I've ever experienced. Thanks Jacob, I will do more business with you in the future."

Marie Garrison

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a review of compliments and praise for Abigail (Abby) Hennebaul in the Peyton Pettus Bogart, GA office. When I called and received Abby on the phone my first sensation was that of a warm and welcoming hug. It started things off in the most positive way. I began explaining my situation and asking my questions. Rather than start with an overwhelming list of all the things my policy would not cover, my responsibilities, etc., she was compassionate, professional, answered all my questions and took time to carefully explain things on a layman level. She was absolutely amazing and exceeded my expectations in every way. Her knowledge and customer service instincts & skills made for an A++ experience. Thank you, Abby!"

Joseph Pisano

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was incredibly helpful with all my insurance needs and he handled it in a rapid and respectful manner. 5 stars"

Haley Oie

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm has been such a positive experience. I was going on 5 years with progressive, and they raised their rates and had terrible customer service. Upon the first 5 minutes I was able to ask questions, and get the answers I needed. Jacob Denton is who helped me, and I appreciate his positive attitude, and welcoming personality. He even saved me $50 a month! Wish I could give 10 stars."

Barbie Luke

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob was extremely helpful, met my needs, stayed within my budget and great customer care service! Will recommend his services to others! Thank you, State Farm"

Brea Worth

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was great! He got me rates cheaper by half of what I was getting with USAA. I am very pleased and I would recommend his services to my family and friends."

Ladymam

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very professional and respectful. He answered all of my questions and he also was very thorough in explaining my quote to me which helped me to make the decision to switch over. Thank you very much Andrew for your help, time, and patience."

Abvy Castillo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very grateful that Abby Hennebaul was my insurance agent. She helped me seamlessly transition from Geico to State Farm and I could not be any happier thus far. Great customer service and care that I so appreciate. Thanks, Abby!"

Noah Smith

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob was extremely professional and helped me save $88 a month on car insurance!"

Marcella Wideman

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob is a pleasure to work with. Very dedicated team member to get the job done and help you in any way he can. He will even stay late for you if you need him too. He is an amazing person and very respectful. Glad to have him as my agent."

Sissy Gossom

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was great and really informative!"

Jimal Love

December 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Sarah was nice and courteous. She did a good job of initially quoting me and following through when I decided to switch insurance providers."