Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rex Clark

Rex Clark

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Clark
"Nicole McGregor brought it today with State Farm. Another insurance company was trying to screw me over and she along with State Farm gave me the customer service and help me with the best possible rate. Thank you Nicole for all your expertise."
Profile photo of Christine Henry

Christine Henry

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Henry
"Nicole treated me with both patience and respect while signing me up as a client with State Farm. I appreciate her a great deal. She made the process easy."
Profile photo of Dupiton Claire Ronie

Dupiton Claire Ronie

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dupiton Claire Ronie
"Great customer service, very professional, she's really good"
Profile photo of Jennie Duncan

Jennie Duncan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Duncan
"Excellent and efficient service from Nicole McGregor. You made it so easy to do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Qtee S.

Qtee S.

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qtee S.
"Jacob Denton helped me find the best quote for what I was looking for. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I am going to recommend him and StateFarm to anyone that’s looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jarred Wright

Jarred Wright

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarred Wright
"Alex"
Profile photo of Carlos Gentry

Carlos Gentry

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Gentry
"Alex was awesome… Helped and was very good at explaining coverage"
Profile photo of Dwell Blockz

Dwell Blockz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwell Blockz
"My agent Anna grace was very helpful spoke clearly made sure I understood my policy I am now a state farm consumer"
Profile photo of Jamie Delmolino

Jamie Delmolino

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Delmolino
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Peyton Pettus-a State Farm agent. He was very knowledgeable and was able to set me up with a home insurance policy for our condo. Thanks so much Peyton!"
Profile photo of Melvin Foster

Melvin Foster

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Foster
"Great experience enjoyed speaking with Jacob he made me comfortable choosing state farm and will recommend others to join."
Profile photo of Bozin H

Bozin H

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bozin H
"He was very helpful and very nice"
Profile photo of Daffney Bing

Daffney Bing

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daffney Bing
"Jacob did an awesome job helping to provide us with coverage. He was knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of amanda hauffe

amanda hauffe

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda hauffe
"Alex was absolutely amazing! He was super helpful and easy to work with. Great experience A+"
Profile photo of Katie Snyder

Katie Snyder

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Snyder
"Anna was amazing! She was so nice and helpful made sure I got the lowest rate possible. I made sure I called back and talked with her because she was super nice. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matthew Thomas

Matthew Thomas

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Thomas
"Great customer service. Really helped me find the best policy for me."
Profile photo of Mark Baine

Mark Baine

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Baine
"My family has relied on State Farm for decades. Specifically, we'd been working with the Mike Dekle office in Athens, GA. When Mr. Dekle passed, some of those accounts were transferred to other agents and mine were among them. I was apprehensive about this change as I had become quite accustomed to working with this particular agency. Still, life goes on and changes are inevitable. My accounts were assigned to the Peyton Pettus office and in particular, Michael "Mike" Barnes. A representative from the office called to help me set up a meeting with Mike to review my policies. The Pettus agency has offices in Bogart and Athens and I chose the closer Athens office, which is conveniently located on Milledge Ave. Upon arriving at the Athens office, I found myself pleased with the informal & modern design. I was immediately greeted and offered something to drink while I awaited my appointment. Michael met me promptly at the designated time. He was dressed casual-professional, and looked to be in his early 30's. Very warm and friendly. I immediately felt at ease. We sat down in his office and got to know each other a bit before getting down to business. While my accounts were mostly in order, the meeting provided both of us with the opportunity to get to know one another and while I tend to prefer communication via email, having a face behind the text cannot be underestimated. I've been with the Peyton Pettus State Farm agency for a little over a year now and worked directly with Mike Barnes for the entirety of that time. Mike is affable, engaging, and very knowledgeable of the business of insurance. At no time have I felt like a number to him and in fact, Mike remembers many personal details about my family that the folks at my previous office never did. I could not offer a higher recommendation if I were being paid to give it. If you are in the market for a new policy or thinking about switching agents, you owe it to yourself to give the Peyton Pettus offices a shot and if you're really lucky, you might even get to work with Mike Barnes!"
Profile photo of Andres Montero

Andres Montero

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Montero
"Preston is incredible, he made sure to follow up on questions and was very easily accessible both via email and text. In an industry where numbers seem very confusing, Preston does an incredible job at simplifying and explaining, at the end of the day he has no special interest in mind and won't try and sell you on an unnecessary coverage. 10/10 experience, he is the man!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Grisham

Benjamin Grisham

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Grisham
"Was helped out by Alex Bavosa with some auto insurance. He was incredibly helpful and worked with me to look at multiple different quotes until we found one I was happy with. He made sure to get me on the phone and walk me through all of the important information, while also being friendly and helping me feel comfortable with the insurance buying process. Can’t recommend him enough! Looking forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of lillian lee

lillian lee

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lillian lee
"Alex(ander) was very professional and knowledgeable. He made this process very smooth as I upgraded from one company to the next. If you want the best, give Akex a call, you won't be disappointed..Thank you for everything!!"
Profile photo of Ra Ph

Ra Ph

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ra Ph
"Preston Brown was great to work with. He was very diligent and patient in helping us get set up with State Farm insurance as well as helping us to get low rates. He made sure to follow up with us exactly when he said he would follow up. He definitely went beyond. Glad to to have been able to work with Preston."
Profile photo of Michaela Brown

Michaela Brown

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Brown
"Alex was amazing love the time he took to understand my family and car needs great guy to work with will send everyone I know to him"
Profile photo of Jason Flak

Jason Flak

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Flak
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Briona Spraker

Briona Spraker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briona Spraker
"Jacob is amazing"
Profile photo of Lisa Haynes

Lisa Haynes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Haynes
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rhett Wellington

Rhett Wellington

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett Wellington
"Alex was super helpful in my journey of changing insurance companies! He was efficient, nice, and explained options to me in detail that I would understand. I highly recommend Alex in getting set up with policies through State Farm! He represents them well!!"